Our Staff

Gold Coast Pop Warner Executive Board

Jay Howard

President

president@gcpopwarner.com

Andrew Golfin

Vice President

vp@gcpopwarner.com

Brian Soares

Treasurer

treasurer@gcpopwarner.com

John Howard

Football Commissioner

football@gcpopwarner.com

Tiffany Canty

League Cheer & Dance Coordinator

cheer@gcpopwarner.com

Tanika Williams

League Compliance 

compliance@gcpopwarner.com

John Howard

Scholastics

scholastics@gcpopwarner.com

Julian Ford

Board Member at Large

info@gcpopwarner.com

Jackie Burgess

Secretary

secretary@gcpopwarner.com