Our Staff

Gold Coast Pop Warner Executive Board

Jay Howard

President

president@gcpopwarner.com

Julie Williamson-Bresset

Secretary

secretary@gcpopwarner.com

Brian Soares

Treasurer

treasurer@gcpopwarner.com

Julian Ford

Football Commissioner

football@gcpopwarner.com

Shantia Hall

League Cheer and Dance Coordinator

cheer@gcpopwarner.com

Tanika Williams

League Compliance 

compliance@gcpopwarner.com

John Howard

Scholastics

scholastics@gcpopwarner.com

Tiffany Canty

Board Member at Large

secretary@gcpopwarner.com

Andrew Golfin

Marketing Manager

marketing@gcpopwarner.com